English :: Français

Join the Canadian Alliance for Community Service-Learning


The Canadian Alliance for Community Service-Learning provides:


Members benefit through:

Membership Categories:

Membership  information and payment (cheque or credit card)


Thank you to CACSL’s 2010/2011 Financially Supporting Members

Gold (Contributions > 5000)

Carleton University

Silver (Contributions between $500 and $4999)

University of Winnipeg

Université de Sherbrooke

University of Alberta

Université de Quebec Trois Riviere

University of Western Ontario

Ryerson University

Concordia University

Laurier University


Bronze (Contributions up to $499)

Adler School of Professional Psychology

Brescia University College

Jane Hennig

Trent Centre for Community Based Education

Volunteer Action Centre for Kitchener-Waterloo &Area

Volunteer Centre Calgary

John Sheppard- Kwantlen Polytechnic University

Robert Feagan- Laurier @Brantford

St. Francis Xavier University

Nova Scotia Community College

Dr. Katherine Graham- Carleton University

King's University College

Kerri Zold- University of Windsor

Colleen Bradley- Mount Royal University

St.Jerome's University

Lakehead University

Huron College

Jane Trakalo- Algonquin College

Tania Smith- University of Calgary

Janet Sheppard- University of Victoia

Larry Gemmel

Shannon Pennington

Megan Conway

Rebekah Rempel

Darren Thomas

Laurier Brantford

Thank you to our 2009 Financially Supporting Members!!!

Individuals (Affiliation)

Adler School of Professional Psychology

Carleton University

Intercordia Canada


Laurier Centre for Community Service-Learning

Nipissing University

Queen's University

Simon Fraser University

St. Francis Xavier University

Trent Centre for Community-Based Education

Université de Sherbrooke

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières

University of Saskatchewan

University of Calgary

University of Ottawa

University of Toronto Centre for Community Partnerships

The University of Winnipeg

Volunteer Action Centre of Kitchener-Waterloo & Area

York University

Ann Armstrong (Rotman School of Management)

Liza Arnason (University of Toronto, Scarborough) 

Kelley Beaverford (University of Manitoba)

Geri Briggs (Canadian Alliance for Community Service-Learning)

Maxine Dubuc (Huron University College)

Larry Gemmel (Canadian Alliance for Community Service-Learning)

Katherine A. H. Graham (Carleton University)

Lisa Jakubowski (Brescia University College)

Kim Kelly (Memorial University) 

Rhonda Koster (Lakehead University)

Hélène Laperrière (School of Nursing / University of Ottawa)

Wendy L. MacDonald (Consultant) 

David Peacock (St. Thomas More College, University of Saskatchewan)

Deborah Schnitzer (University of Winnipeg)

Neivin Shalabi (The University of Denver)

Janet Sheppard (University of Victoria)

Tania Smith (University of Calgary)

Elizabeth Whitmore (Carleton University)